My my My my

Coach  Miller would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the MCYH Squirt Minor 9U Travel team for the 2018-19 season:

1.      Adams,Ryan

2.      Beeley,Keegan  (Goalie)

3.      Benham,Chase

4.      Bell,Stephen

5.      Grizzanti,Lucas

6.      Merkel,Dennis

7.      Miller,Wyatt

8.      Porter,Liam

9.      Roberts,Porter

10.  Rodgers,Jayce

11.  Smith,Parker

12.  Springer,Jack

13.  Weisbeck,Hunter

14.  Zelesnikar,Luke

15.  Coakley,Gavin  (Alternate)

16.  Graziano,Mallory  (Alternate)

17.  Komosinski,Owen  (Alternate goalie)

18.  Rink,Alex (Alternate)

19.  Tracy,Colin (Alternate)

There will be a mandatory team meeting after spring break to sign team intent forms. Also I’ll have a formal player/ parents meeting to discuss our season plans on a date to be TBD.  Any players who did not get selected, is reminded to come to House Evaluations at Lakeshore in April.