My my My my

Coach Nuccitelli would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the MCYH Squirt Major Travel team for the 2018-19 season:

1.           Barnes, Mitchell

2.           Bryan, Landon

3.           Dossier, Chuckie

4.           Driscoll, Gannon

5.           Gizzi, Joey

6.           Haines, Zac

7.           Hanrahan, Casey

8.           Kanellis, Ben

9.           Knight, Mason

10.       McLaughlin, Alex

11.       Nuccitelli, Lucas

12.       Palmer, Jack

13.       Reeves, Joel (Goalie)

14.       Sidoti, MattheW

16.    Stapf, Phil (Goalie)

17.       Bach, Nate (Alternate)


There will be a mandatory meeting on Saturday, March 31 from 10-11 am at Lakeshore to sign intent forms. A player/parents meeting to discuss season plans will be Saturday, April 21nd from 6-7 pm. Any player who did not get selected is reminded to come to House Evaluations at Lakeshore in April.