My my My my

Coach Hall would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the MCYH 12U Travel team for the 2018-19 season:


1)   Battaglia, Kyle

2)   Becker, Kyle

3)   Best, Ben

4)   Eckerd, Kevin

5)   Embury, Zayne

6)   Ewell, Bryce

7)   Fiorella, Philip

8)   Fish, Ryan

9)   Manely, Luke

10) Petzing, Ryan (G)

11) Ross, Nick

12) Rowley, Cameron

13) Tompkins, Drew

14) Wilkins, Alan

15) Armstrong, Xavier (Alternate)

16) Kimpton, Chris (Alternate)

17) Nerau, Shawn (Alternate)


There will be a mandatory meeting on Monday, April 9th between 7 and 8 pm at Lakeshore to sign intent forms. A player/parents meeting to discuss season plans will be held in May (TBD). Any player who did not get selected is reminded to come to House Evaluations at Lakeshore in April.