My my My my

Coach Wheeler would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the MCYH 13U Travel team for the 2018–19 season:

Bagnato, Joey
Bischoping, Anthony
Candalaria, Aidan
Crane, Sam
Day, Tyler
Grad, Frank
Martin, Evan
Messura, Gianna
Nagel, Kevin
Nuccitelli, Nathan
Palma, Devin
Smola, Alex
Tucker, Jason
Walker, Jayden
Wood, Jacob
Harris, Tristan (Goalie)
Steven Krause

Simmons, Jacob (Goalie)

There will be a mandatory meeting on Tuesday, April 17 at 6:00 PM at Lakeshore to sign intent forms and to discuss season plans.

Any player not selected is encouraged to attend Lakeshore house evaluations on April 23rd.