My my My my

Coach Weston would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the MCYH 18U Travel team for the 2018-19 season:


Ange, Dylan
Ange, Parker

Beedle, John
Callen, Brennan
Christopher, Izaya
Cira, Nick
Dentino, Dom
Fisher, Alex
Higgins, Nate
Hooper, Aiden
Kimpton, Kyle

Kuhn, Nick
Mason, CJ
McCarrick, Bob
Misiurewicz, Cam
Pezzulo, Kyle
Roth, Christian
Taccone, Peter
Werner, Ray
Weston, Tyler

There will be a mandatory meeting on Friday 4/20/18 between 6-8 at Lakeshore to sign intent forms.