My my My my

Coach Hettinger & Wheeler would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the MCYH 16U TB Travel team for the 2018-19 season:



Balch, Andrew

Barkstrom, Jay

Billitier, Bryce

Ciccariello, Andrew

Collins, John

Dispasquale, Mike

Gamble, Damien 

Gramlich, Jack

Koster, Tyler 

McCulloch, Matt 

Molnar, Luke 

Schaubroeck, Bryce

Seymour, Josh

Sheller, Kevin

Spada, Dominic 

Thayer, Huck

Tyler, Matt 

Underwood, Jack

VanDamme, Ronin

Wiesner, Trevor



There will be a mandatory meeting on Tuesday, April 17th 7:00 PM at Lakeshore to sign intent forms and to discuss season plans.

Any player not selected is encouraged to attend Lakeshore House Evaluations April 23rd