My my My my


Coach Monette would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the MCYH 12U PeeWee Mixed AA Travel team for the 2018-19 season:


Parker, Mitchell

Monette, Parker

Funk, Jackson

Funk, Greyson (Goalie)

Fischer, Liam

Everts, Jack

Dix, Sebastian

Davey, Mason

Cruz, Caiden

Carey, Connor

Brady, Carter

Amico, Sean



Wilson, Cole (Goalie)

Loncz, Natalie

Kingsbury, Fletcher

James, Ryder

Letcher, Trent 

[Additional Alternates, TBD]


There will be a mandatory team meeting announced soon and any player who did not get selected is reminded to come to House Evaluations at Scottsville in April.